2019-5-14
 
 Design Strength

Shanghai YY Metal has tremendous strength in production technology with a complete talent pool in metal product design. Our leading technology and state-of-the-art production facilities have made us one of the best metal office furniture manufacture in Asia Pacific region. Now we have set up a highly effective product development service process including market validation/ customer needs communication, outlook design, cost target analysis, material and structure evaluation, technological transformation , structure design, prototype production, evaluation, design revision, finalization, tooling production, pilot production, sample testing, market launch and mass production. In line with our sleek, practical and user-friendly design philosophy, we always choose quality raw materials to ensure all products are first grade and pass ANSI/BIFMA test.

YY Metal now employs a total of 30 professionals in design and tooling team, 10% of the total corporate employees. The design team in the past 6 years finished drawings for more than 5000 product lines and greatly supported our top-brand clients from overseas and mainland China. At the mean time we have launched several own-designed high-end product series, whose design, product function and quality standards are all top-norch and have receive good market feedbacks from overseas. With years of design experience accumulation, YY Metal successfully worked with KI and Kokuyo on product development cooperation.

As for tooling----another vital factor of metal furniture development---- YY Metal is one of the very few companies in the industry to have independent tooling design team equipped with slow speed wire cutting machines, 2.5D axis Image measuring machine and other high-precision tooling machines. The heavy investment in different advanced automatic machines and innovative mould manufacturing methods in great extent makes it possible to keep up with the changing market trends and even be a pioneer. With all these facilities, our product surface flatness tolerance therefore is equivalent to 1/10 human hair thickness. Professional tooling department ensures that our product production can meet cost target with high finish precision and quality stability. Our tooling department can also design and make moulds for other material except for YY Metal’s own products and the annual turnover grows dramatically.

Our continuously investment in design and tooling team derives from our pursuit of design and quality perfectionism and production technique refinement. We believe only such a company can be a reliable partner for you.

All Rights Reserved by Shanghai Yuan Yang Metallic Products Co.,Ltd © 2011
友情链接:    星空彩票   132彩票平台   澳门彩票   澳门彩票网怎么代理   鑫彩彩票网址

2019年5月14日
 
 设计优势

上海元 阳技术力量雄厚,汇聚了一批高素质、高技术 的钣金专业人才,其技术 水平和专业设备已达到了亚太区同业行领先水平,并在业 内享有良好的声誉。公司的 产品开发目前已形成十分成熟的完备流程,包括“市场评估/客户需求沟通、外观设计、成本设定、材料/结构评估、样品制作、评估、设计修改、设计定稿、模具设计、生产评估、试生产、送样测试评估、市场投放”等主要步骤,从而实 现了产品设计开发的市场化。公司以简约,实用和 人性化的理念实现产品设计,配合质实、稳定的 材料设定确保自有产品符合国家标准和美国家具协会ANSI/BIFMA标准。

公司目 前设计部和模具部人员约30人,占公司 总人数比例高达10%。其中设计部在过去的6年中完成了5000多个产 品线图纸的设计,很好得 配合了国际一线品牌家具客户和国内高端客户的业务需要,同时我 们推出了多个系列高端自有品牌专利产品,设计标 准和产品的功能系统性均属行业前列并畅销海外。基于多年设计的累积,元阳还 成功配合了美国KI,日本Kokuyo等国际 知名品牌做合作开发,协助他 们更好得开发产品。

 

对于金 属家具加工的关键之一——模具,元阳是 业界少有的拥有独立模具设计、慢走线 线切割高精度模具制作加工能力的金属家具生产厂家。公司投 资了慢走丝高精度模具设备、2.5次元坐 标投影量测仪和许多其他模具加工的高精度设备并不断专研先进的模具加工技术.大量投入的技术力量,使上海 元阳金属制品公司研发团队的模具开发能力更具前瞻性.专业模 具部的建立确保了产品实现理想的成本控制、加工精 度和质量的稳定性,产品的 平整度达到头发丝的1/10,远胜于 同行业的竞争者。元阳模 具部除了元阳产品配套的模具外也同时能独立承接其他材质的模具设计和加工业务。模具制作量上,以逐年 翻倍的速度增长。

公司对 于设计和模具部的大力投入源于对设计和品质精益求精的追求和生产工艺趋势的把控。相信只 有这样的公司才是客户可以信赖的生产合作伙伴。

All Rights Reserved by 上海元 阳金属制品有限公司 © 2011
友情链接:    万喜集团   乐和彩官方网站   广西快乐十分   金山彩票   高频彩app