2019-5-14
 
 Operation Management and Environmental Protection Standards

Since the very beginning of our Shanghai Qi Bao plant design we have set our standards to match international practice. A complete range of advanced equipment have all been well-arranged in the factory and carefully maintained. The whole factory operation is always managed in accordance with our strict quality control system. With such effective and stable production lines we can always guarantee on-time delivery and product quality no matter in a large or small quantity. YY Metal adheres to the principle of quality first, clients and credit first and observing rules and regulations. Quality supervision involves each procedure with scientific arrangement and production scheduling, which facilitates the long-term development of our company.

Both the ISO9001 quality certification standards and the ISO14001 environment certification standards are strictly implemented on procurement and production of raw materials, as well as package and storage of semi-finished products and finished products. The purpose is to comply with the international standards and make products and services better. In design team all products are given a fresh life by refined detail drawings and tooling and technical standards of quality stability are set up as well. In our production lines, each part should go through more than ten production steps. Before we send out final products, strict random inspection must be performed as per client’s request ratio. Once a defect piece is detected, we will separate the pallet and operated another full inspection just to ensure all products meet our customer quality requirements. As for delivery, we work with professional transportation companies and adopt Just-In-Time methods. This will not only greatly minimize our inventory but also increase the efficiency.

   

The fast expansion of YY Metal over the years results from strict quality control and constant striving for management optimization, product quality and service refinement which help us to win clients’ trust and good reputation

Paint selection process



Shipment inspection process

With human-centered management philosophy to encourage best output, YY Metal has observed ISO18000 occupational safety and health management strategy and methods. Modern production facilities are equipped in a safe and clean working environment according to different requirements of the eight key production procedures , namely material cutting, impact rolling, molding, welding, buffing, spraying pretreatment, powder coating, packaging, and storage. We believe our care for people as a win-win strategy will turn to higher efficiency and product quality.

In the world where sustainability is a key issue right now, we always follow the highest environmentally friendly standards for all the design, products, techniques and processes we undertake. Not only to investigate the usage of recycled material for the production process, but also maximize the life span and durability of the products we provide. Efforts are also put on the integrated control of pollution involving sewage, polluted air and water, solid wastes, and hazardous wastes. The globally advanced production equipment introduced by YY Metal, powerful product development and manufacturing capacity, and strict production flow control, all these build the manufacturing system with limited energy. Sustainable development is not only a motto for us but our responsibility to the society. This is the best way to appreciate precious resources provided by mother earth.

All Rights Reserved by Shanghai Yuan Yang Metallic Products Co.,Ltd © 2011
友情链接:    福彩3d软件   k8彩票app网址   k8彩票聊天室   彩经网   快3彩票注册_快3彩票官网

2019年5月14日
 
 生产管理和环保标准

上海工 厂从最初的工厂设计就与国际标准接轨,完备而先进的设施,严格近 似苛刻的品质控管,高效并 且稳定的生产流水线,是我们高质、大量、准时交货的信誉保障。公司生 产恪守质量第一、用户至上、遵章守序、注重保证的质量方针,通过科 学安排与生产调度、规范化 的操作将质量监管落实到生产流程的每一个环节,为企业 带来了长足的发展。

无论是原材料的采购、生产,还是半成品、成品的包装、储存,我们皆力求严格执行ISO9001质量认证标准,并遵循ISO14001环境认证的标准。品质的 控制从原材料开始,多种测试层层把关。在设计部,设计图 纸中的每一件产品被赋予鲜活的生命,配合高 精度模具使用以精准的实物形态完美呈现工业艺术的标准,从而确 保每道工艺品质的稳定性。生产流水线上,每一个 零部件制品根据不同的工艺要求,都要经 过十几道甚而更多的专业工序。在出货前,我们按 客户的要求比例进行抽检,如发现 不良品则即刻隔离并开箱全检,确保到 达客户手中的成品皆为良品。对于出货我们采用JIT(即时交货)的物流方法,选用专业的运输团队,将每一 件精工制作的成品安全、准时地 送到客户的手中。

 

   

元阳所 以能获得客户的认可实现快速发展,全赖尽 心恪守质量意识、坚持不 懈的提升管理水平并不断优化产品和服务:由此获 得驱动自身发展的强劲动力。



涂料选用流程


出货检验流程

同时我 们秉承以人为本,激励员 工最大产出的管理理念,实施ISO18000职业安 全卫生管理体系的战略及方法。在对生 产环境的建设过程中,针对开料、冲轧、折弯、 焊接、喷涂前处理、喷涂、包装、储存八 大环节对生产环境的不同需要提供了相应安全、整洁的生产环境, 从而为员工高效产出、保证产 品质量提供了良好的条件。

上海元 阳始终遵循最严格的绿色环保标准,进行产品的设计、生产和实施,生产上 尽可能使用可再生材料并最大可能的延长产品使用寿命。对环境 保护的注重还体现在工厂的每一个细节,从回收 型原材料的选用、节省能 耗的一次成型技术、超快速换色技术、喷涂中 无污染无磷有机介质的工艺、前处理排水的净化、限制溶 剂型材料的使用、废粉的回收工序、办公运 营再生办公用品的使用。环保和 可持续化发展不仅仅是一句口号,也是元 阳对社会责任的担当,相信这 是作为一个企业珍惜地球珍惜资源的最好方式。

All Rights Reserved by 上海元 阳金属制品有限公司 © 2011
友情链接:    北京福彩网   中国竞猜网   七月棋牌   118彩票   彩票网站哪个最正规